Reviews

What is it like to work with Atlantic Events? See what our clients are saying in their own words. Click on the company logo below or scroll down to view other reviews.

Additional reviews and accolades:

“I can’t begin to explain how amazing yesterday was and how it all was because of you!! We really appreciate everything you did to help our day run smoothly and efficiently. You made our vision come true it was beautiful and I was able to feel some ease yesterday knowing you were with us each step of the way! Thank you for all you did! !!! You knocked it out of the park!!!”

October 22, 2022, Jake + Marissa

“Thank you SOOO much for everything! The entire day was everything and more!”

October 4, 2022, Alyssa + Butch

“Thank you for everything you did to make our day so special!”

August 6, 2022, Kelsey  + James

“Eddie and I wanted to thank you for everything you did to make our day absolutely perfect. We couldn’t have asked for anything more and we owe it all to you! Thank you for all your hard work beforehand and the day of – we couldn’t have done it without you and truly appreciate all you did. Thank you again for everything.”

June 11, 2022, bride Lauren

“Stephanie and I worked out a consultant option for my wedding. I was pretty sure that I had most of the big stuff set for the big day but had some questions. After meeting Stephanie at an event I thought it would help me find some clarity to meet with a professional and go through my list. Our time together was very helpful and affordable for a bride on a tight budget. Stephanie went through my time line with me, gave suggestions, helped me look up ideas and also explained how tips and other financial pieces worked in the wedding business. I left feeling less stressed and having a firm plan. I highly recommend the consultation option. Thanks Stephanie for helping us make our big day so organized!”

August 1, 2020 bride, Zoe A.

Special gratitude is extended to Atlantic Events, LLC and Stephanie Pruitt Rehnberg who served as the event coordinator ensuring the success of the gala.” 
“Extends Thanks for DAR gala” in New Milford Spectrum on May 24, 2019

The National Defense Chair for the patriotism luncheon, Stephanie P. Rehnberg, led a team of dedicated volunteers to produce this outstanding event that pays tribute to not only active duty military and veterans, but also blue and gold star mothers and families, as well as other volunteer organizations.”

The Congress Herald, Volume 1, Issue 2, 126th Continental Congress
June 29, 2017

Appreciation and sincere thanks is expressed to National Defense Committee National Division Vice Chair, Stephanie Pruitt Rehnberg, for her Outstanding commitment to ensuring the success of the luncheon.

The National Defender Newsletter, Daughters of the American Revolution
Volume 59, NO. 4 Washington, DC July/August 2017

“The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution gives a certificate of appreciation to Stephanie Rehnberg, Atlantic Events, awarded in recognition for your exceptional assistance to the Roger Sherman Chapter, DAR during The Wall That Heals, New Milford event October 26-30, 2016…Thank you for making this a memorable one for all who participated.”

Certificate dated: November 17, 2016